CHRISTMAS/ 1 YEAR GIVEAWAY CELEBRATION (CLOSED)

To celebrate my one year ‘blog-versary’ and also because it is the season of giving, I have decided to do a giveaway to say thank you to all you amazing people who have supported my blog thus far. One lucky person will get the chance to walk away with two gorgeous matte lip liquid colours from The Body Shop.

I started blogging with the intention of improving my fashion and beauty writing skills. I did not expect to have a following of people who would actually enjoy what I was writing. The words of encouragement and support has kept me going throughout the whole year. The emails, DMs and messages that I have received during the year have warmed my heart dearly and pushed me to keep doing what I’m doing. I have met some amazing bloggers, worked with talented photographers and had some great writing and guest blogging opportunities.

I really love and admire each and every one of you who take the time out of your day to read and follow my blog, it really means a lot to me. The giveaway includes two brand new gorgeous matte lipsticks in the colours Windsor Rose 032 (the nude) and Sicily Iris 09 (the deep purple). I chose these colours, because I think the colours will suit almost any skin tone and are lovely festive colours to rock this holiday season.

dsc_1396_giveaway

The rules for entering the giveaway are super, duper easy and straight-forward:

  1. You have to be following me on Instagram (@aphiwekhambs).
  2. Repost the giveaway image on my Instagram feed onto your feed and make sure to tag me in the photo.
  3. Use the hashtag (#NzuriGiveaway) in the caption to complete your entry.
  4. One entry per person.

Winner will be chosen at random and announced on my Instastory and Snapchat (@aphiwe_khambs) on the 19 December 2016.

img_3467

Thank you for making my blogging year in 2016 so amazing and I only hope that you will be with me in 2017 as we take the blog to better and higher heights with so much more fun lifestyle tips. Wishing you and your families a Merry Christmas and prosperous New Year.

all-things-nzurifinal1

4 thoughts on “CHRISTMAS/ 1 YEAR GIVEAWAY CELEBRATION (CLOSED)

Leave a Reply

