June: Current Favourite Apps

The App Store is a place filled of amazing tools that can change your life for the absolute greatest. I can’t really imagine what life would be like without the App Store, oh how technology has spoiled us. I have always loved playing around the App Store, but recently one of my friends showed me exactly just how amazing the App Store can be and shared with me some worthwhile Apps that I just can’t get enough of. Some of these Apps have become my top favourites and now I am going to share them with you. If you’re looking for the perfect procrastinating excuse, this is it.

IMG_5318

Made to Measure (M2M) – My latest addiction is probably this fashion app on the App Store and right now, in my opinion it is the best one. The videos and the archive videos are everything, as soon as I start watching the videos I gain so much more knowledge about the fashion industry and start falling even more in love with some of the legendary fashion designers. The app has behind the scenes videos of some the best fashion shows, so you get to know exactly what went into putting an iconic fashion show together.

Lively – With the amazing feature of the iPhone 6 allowing you to now take live photos, you can now take those lives photos and turn them into live videos and relive the moment over and over again before it was captured as a picture. It is honestly one of my favourite apps and I love turning my live photos into videos and you’ve probably seen it a number of times on my Instagram profile.

Shazam – Everybody probably already uses this App, but can I just say it has come in super handy in those times where you hear a song, but you have no idea what it’s called or who it is by? Before Shazam you would have to try google the parts of the song that you managed to hear. Now you can just simply Shazam the song and Shazam will tell you exactly who the artist is and the name of the song. Amazing, right!?

Nike Training – The women’s Nike Training App has helped me so much during those frustrating days in the gym where I have absolute no idea what to do. The App has some of the best workout routines from some of the world’s top athletes and training instructors. You can create your own workout routine for four weeks and if you stick to it and take it seriously, you will definitely begin to see some astonishing results.

Snapchat – The filters on Snapchat are the reason I’m always so ‘busy’ to do my work and be productive. Snapchat is such a fun and social app to engage with people and see who’s doing what, because as human beings we are always so curious about those kind of things. But honestly, I’m only on snapchat for the cute, weird and funny filters and DJ Khaled’s major key success tips.

And that’s it, these are some of my favourite apps at the moment, do share with me what are some of your favourite apps that you just can’t get enough of. I would love to discover more wonderful apps that people are using.

all things nzurifinal1

Leave a Reply

